Food for the Week =]

Standard

Last week was a little overwhelming with not much of anything haha. But this week the boy decided to go grocery shopping before I had menu planned and we ended up with way too much food but I’ll make it work. So I’m basing this menu exclusively on what we have in the house minus a few veggies I will grab for myself while on my lunch break.

Monday:

BL(roasted)T’s with

Roasted Tomatoes and Garlic

Tuesday:

Grilled Pizza

Wednesday:

Hamburgers. Nothing fancy, but we tried grass-fed beef for the first time

Thursday:

Super Cabbage

Friday:

Chicken Kiev with Parmesan Spaghetti Squash

Saturday:

Fish Tacos

Sunday:

Roasted Tomato Sauce with spaghetti

Leave a Reply

