Black Pepper Chicken and Shrimp

Standard

I’m going to post a recipe that I have tried before I started blogging and made the other day after a few cocktails. Alright, two very strong cocktails. It was not picture worthy. I also took a few very stupid shortcuts which made it very good with the cocktails and decent enough to eat for lunch the next day. Also, sometime you should all try a Redd’s hard apple cider with a shot of Fireball in it. Don’t do it before you cook though or you will end up like me without anything to show for it. I do actually follow this recipe I just subbed out half the chicken for some shrimp this time as well. Enjoy!

Original Recipe

One response »

  1. Pingback: Food for the Week =] | AnnaleciaIsAwesome

Leave a Reply

