Broken Computer…

Standard

So here is my life. I was looking at getting one of those tablets that hooks up the keyboard but not bluetooth, like docking wise. Then the next day, my computer wires get stripped, heat up way too much and melt part of my screen and start smoking so it’s currently out of commission. We have to leave the battery out just in case it blows up while we aren’t home. So my blog posts will be a little fewer until I get something that won’t burn down the house and kill the dog. Cause I don’t want that to happen. So Happy Holidays and I hope to see you all soon =]

Leave a Reply

