Crock Pot!!!

Standard

I am going to start this out by saying that I am not getting any type of compensation for this but I wish I was. I would advertise the heck out of this.

PERSONALIZED CROCKPOTS!!!!!!

You read that right. You can go online, pick your crock, and add a background, pictures, or an NFL team. How freaking cool is that. How coincidental that I found this right after I lost the lid for my 5qt? I call it fate. It means I can get one of the 6qt carrier ones (with the snap on lid) woo! Thank you to my Grandma who funded this Christmas present to myself and thank you to Bath and Body Works for having a Black Friday potluck so I can bring delicious food to my coworkers/show it off!

Crock Pot

I definitely could have picked a better picture of my Dad and I but it shows up better in real life and was in a shady Mexican restaurant so that’s as good as it gets!

Crock Pot

Seriously, how cute is that!

My only complaint is that this one is not programmable like my old one but I normally just leave it on low all the time anyways and the it’s pretty much just wrapped in a giant sticker. No complaints as it was only $10 more than the same model at target, but I will have to be careful not to bang it up against anything. Also, it only took about 2 weeks with shipping and processing! Great for Christmas presents =]

Here is the LINK if anyone is interested. Also, it does process through cafepress.com fyi to put the custom sticker type thing on there. I’ve used that site a few times and they have been great!

Happy Thanksgiving week everyone!

Leave a Reply

