Super Sloppy Joes

Standard

The other day I was going to make spaghetti and meatballs. I didn’t. So today I went to the grocery store at lunch time. Bad idea. I did pretty well though. The only things I got not on my list were for my sister’s care package. So when I came home I needed lunch ASAP. Let me preface this by saying I despise sloppy joes. They’re gross. And they taste like ketchup. So I made some that were delicious so my ground beef wouldn’t go bad since I didn’t make meatballs.

Sloppy Joes

Super Sloppy Joes

1lb Ground beef

1/2c BBQ sauce

Hot sauce to taste

Cajun seasoning to taste

4 Buns

4 Slices of cheese, I used pepper jack

1. Brown ground beef and drain

2. Add BBQ, hot sauce, and Cajun seasoning to taste. Add additional hot sauce to your desired level of spiciness

3. Serve meat on buns with cheese and paper towels!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Food for the Week =] | AnnaleciaIsAwesome

Leave a Reply

