Fishing Trip!

Standard

So over the weekend I went fishing for the first time since I was, like, 12. Yea, it’s been a while. Anyway, I had a ton of fun even though I didn’t catch anything. Whoops. The boy got a trout and a crab so we still fared kind of alright haha. I just wanted to share some of the pictures from the trip.

We got lost on the way there as we just looked at Google Maps and decided we could figure it out. Wrong. We exited way too early and it took us forever to find our way back. So here we are enjoying our scenic route =]

604003_10151818036573878_720736815_n

We fished mostly in the marshes but with the sun out it was just beautiful

1455996_10151819969403878_223544829_n

And I got to drive his car muahahaha. I may or may not have squealed his tires a few times and almost went into the water on accident but I lived.

1451977_10151819975873878_95389859_n

I also got told to stop taking selfies while I was taking this haha. I sacrificed a LOT.

This is also the first time I have EVER gotten sunburnt in November. So pretty weirdly excited about that. Wish I would have gotten a picture of my burn for proof and my wind burnt face. Oh that was sooo nice.

Hope you all are doing swell =] Have a good week!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Fish Fry! | AnnaleciaIsAwesome

Leave a Reply

